To change your plan to premium, follow the simple steps below:

Login and click on profile icon (the blank-head icon), then select dashboard.

In the Dashboard section, click Listing then the three-dotted icon to the right of your listing. Select Change Plan and continue.

Choose pricing plan:

Then pay with PayPal.